Skip to: Site menu | Main content

Contacts

Via Milano 21 23886 COLLE BRIANZA(LC)
Tel. +39 039 92 76 089
Fax +39 039 92 60 329
Email: info@contardi.it
PEC: contardi@legalmail.it

Franco Contardi

Chairman
mail: franco.contardi@contardi.it

Agnese Sbardella

Finance Manager
mail: agnese.sbardella@contardi.it

Lorenzo Contardi

Quality Assurance Manager
Area Sales Manager
mail: lorenzo.contardi@contardi.it

Anna Nava

Customer Care
mail: anna.nava@contardi.it

Giovanni Manzoni

Quality Control
mail: giovanni.manzoni@contardi.it